@Northwestel Fails for Third Month

For the third month running, Northwestel has failed to deliver that rather important email message that tells me, in essence, that the meter’s running on my broadband connection. See for yourself:

It appears that the most recent update on their system was at 1pm today, but I did not receive an email notice that I was over my usage limit, as I did when I hit 80%.

If I weren’t obsessively paying attention to my internet usage, I wouldn’t know that I’m already into Northwestel for an extra $9 this month.

Make sure you’re paying attention folks, log in and check your usage, or your bill might just surprise you next month!

2 thoughts on “@Northwestel Fails for Third Month

  1. Pingback: What’s 4% Between Friends? Uh, It’s $31.40 « Geek Life

  2. Pingback: On Northwestel’s Shoddy Internet Data Use Tool « Geek Life

Comments are closed.